Did You Know?

The oldest Masonic Lodge is located in Union, WV.

Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about the Town of Union or our website, please feel free to contact us:

Phone: 304-772-5522
Town of Union
PO Box 13
Union, WV 24983

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2019 State of West Virginia